Current ACSRI Membership

Members of the ACSRI for 2021-2022 (Fall Term)

Sharon Liebowitz
GSAPP, Masters of Architecture

Alberto Tardio
Columbia Business School

Courtney Thompson
Columbia Business School 

Regen Wallis
Columbia Business School

Bruce Usher (Chair)
Columbia Business School

Howard W. Buffett

Benjamin Lebwohl
Columbia University Irving Medical Center (CUIMC)

Joshua Mitts
Columbia Law School

Anushka Gupta
Columbia Engineering

Yaowen Jean Ma
School of Professional Studies - Sustainability Management

Ali Soufraki
Columbia College

Larry Taylor III
Columbia Law School

Anne Sullivan (ex officio, non-voting)
Executive Vice President For Finance and Information Technology

April Croft (ex officio, non-voting)
Associate Director, Socially Responsible Investing and Finance Communications
[email protected]